How To Watch Live Friday As SpaceX Launches More Starlink Satellites [ LIVE WATCH ]


SpaceX, owned by Elon Musk, is preparing to fire another Falcon 9 this evening from the Kennedy Space Center in Cape Canaveral, Florida, after several consecutive launches for Starlink and the US army.

This SpaceX Starlink 9 mission is at a relatively easy time to watch online from both North America and Europe. A total of 57 satellites will be launched as well as a secondary payload of two satellites for BlackSky. Here’s everything you need to know to watch and then see the latest SpaceX Starlink launch.

A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket is scheduled for launch from Pad 39A at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida “no earlier than” 4:18 p.m. EDT on Friday, June 26, 2020. That’s 9:18 p.m. BST in the U.K. and 10:18 p.m. CEST in Europe.

How to stream the SpaceX Starlink 9 launch online? 

SpaceX usually begins broadcasting live 15 minutes before launch, so visit the SpaceX website or SpaceX’s YouTube channel at 4:03 p.m. EDT/9:03 p.m. BST/10:03 p.m. CEST.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post